Morning Briefings - People's Vote

Monday 23 July 2018

Morning briefing: No deal 'snippets' - get on with it! - women's rights at risk

Read more

Friday 20 July 2018

Morning briefing: EU unpicks May's plan - blame game intensifies - summer of no-deal Brexit

Read more

Thursday 19 July 2018

Morning briefing: No deal is worst deal - Boris vs May - hate crime spike

Read more

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Morning briefing: May bullies MPs to back Brexit - EU-Japan trade deal - drug problems

Read more

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Morning briefing: Brextremists grab the wheel - Trump/Putin love in - Brexit bad for NHS

Read more

Monday 16 July 2018

Morning briefing: Greening backs People's Vote - with friends like Trump - EU citizens made illegal

Read more

Friday 13 July 2018

Morning briefing: No US deal - Conservative infighting - Hotel California

Read more

Thursday 12 July 2018

Morning briefing: Trump's America - Tom Watson - Javid's negotiations

Read more

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Morning briefing: Trump's America - Tom Watson - Javid's negotiations

Read more

Tuesday 10 July 2018

Morning briefing: Boris Johnson resigns - Farage may return - Odds shorten on People's Vote

Read more